KSB Altmark-West
Andreas Lenz
039 09/4 22 81
039 09/51 04 82
kloetze@ksb-altmarkwest.de
KSB Anhalt-Bitterfeld
Stefan Kutschbach
034 94/38 38 24
034 94/38 38 45
stefan.kutschbach@ksb-abi.de
KSB Börde
Ralf Sacher
039 209/31 74
039 04/49 82 97
sportjugend-boerde@t-online.de
KSB Burgenland
Steffen Deibicht
034 43/30 22 93
034 43/30 05 04
ksbweissenfels@t-online.de
SSB Dessau-Roßlau
Gerald Cramer
03 40/8 82 21 99
03 40/8 82 21 97
cramer@ssbdessau.de
SSB Halle
Thomas Deparade
03 45/47 04 99 36
03 45/47 04 99 32
t.deparade@halsport.de
KSB Harz
Dana Brüning
039 43/5 57 11 16
039 43/5 57 11 29
bruening.d@ksb-harz.de
KSB Jerichower Land
Reinhard Dannat
039 21/98 11 98
039 21/72 77 50
ksbjerichowerland@t-online.de
KSB Mansfeld-Südharz
Andreas Coccejus
034 64/57 23 75
034 64/52 31 46
a.coccejus@ksbmansfeld-suedharz.de
SSB Magdeburg
Dania Schuster
03 91/60 737 62-16
03 91/60 737 62-2
dania.schuster@ssb-magdeburg.de
KSB Saalekreis
Kristin Rumi
034 61/24 94 365
034 61/30 96 38
rumi@kreissportbund-saalekreis.de
KSB Salzland
Uwe Grenzau
034 71/37 01 33
034 71/36 44 97
ksbsalzland@t-online.de
KSB Stendal-Altmark
Björn Landsmann
039 31/21 23 44
039 31/79 69 33
landsmann@ksbstendalaltmark.de
KSB Wittenberg
René Stepputtis
034 91/42 08 71
034 91/40 29 55
renestepputtis@ksb-wittenberg.de