KSB Altmark-West
Andreas Lenz
039 09/4 22 81
039 09/51 04 82
kloetze@ksb-altmarkwest.de
Homepage KSB Altmark-West
KSB Anhalt-Bitterfeld
Stefan Kutschbach
034 94/38 38 24
034 94/38 38 45
stefan.kutschbach@ksb-abi.de
Homepage KSB Anhalt-Bitterfeld
KSB Börde
Ralf Sacher
039 209/31 74
039 04/49 82 97
sportjugend-boerde@t-online.de
Homepage KSB Börde
KSB Burgenland
Paul Plobner
0 3445 /77 98 616
03445 /77 58 29
plobner@ksbburgenland.de
Homepage KSB Burgendland
SSB Dessau-Roßlau
Gerald Cramer
03 40/8 82 21 99
03 40/8 82 21 97
cramer@ssbdessau.de
Homepage KSB Dessau-Roßlau
SSB Halle
Thomas Deparade
03 45/47 04 99 36
03 45/47 04 99 32
t.deparade@halsport.de
Homepage SSB Halle
KSB Harz
Dana Brüning
039 43/5 57 11 16
039 43/5 57 11 29
bruening.d@ksb-harz.de
Homepage KSB Harz
KSB Jerichower Land
Vanessa Hoffmann
039 21/72 77 50
039 21/72 86 41
hoffmann@kreissportbund-jl.de
Homepage KSB Jerichower Land
KSB Mansfeld-Südharz
Andreas Coccejus
034 64/57 23 75
034 64/52 31 46
a.coccejus@ksbmansfeld-suedharz.de
Homepage KSB Mansfeld-Südharz
SSB Magdeburg
Dania Schuster
03 91/60 737 62-16
03 91/60 737 62-2
dania.schuster@ssb-magdeburg.de
Homepage SSB Magdeburg
KSB Saalekreis
Kristin Rumi
034 61/24 94 365
034 61/30 96 38
rumi@kreissportbund-saalekreis.de
Homepage KSB Saalekreis
KSB Salzland
Markus Becker
034 71/37 01 33
034 71/36 44 97
ksbsalzland@t-online.de
Homepage KSB Salzland
KSB Stendal-Altmark
Björn Landsmann
039 31/21 23 44
039 31/79 69 33
bjoern.landsmann@ksbstendalaltmark.de
Homepage KSB Altmark-Standal
KSB Wittenberg
Katrin Pahnke-Meyer
034 91/42 08 71
034 91/40 29 55
pahnke-meyer@ksb-wittenberg.de
Homepage KSB Wittenberg