Referat Bildung/Personalentwicklung:

Referentin Bildung/Personalentwicklung
Ines Hellner
03 45/52 79 130
03 45/52 79 100
i.hellner@lsb-sachsen-anhalt.de

Bildungsreferentin
Dr. Karola Knorscheidt
03 45/52 79 112
03 45/52 79 100
knorscheidt@lsb-sachsen-anhalt.de

Bildungsreferentin
Sophia Arndt
03 45/52 79 131
03 45/52 79 100
arndt@lsb-sachsen-anhalt.de

Landesausschuss Bildung/Personal/Entwicklung:

Vizepräsident
Winfried Melzer
034 91/48 46 34
wiwime46@web.de

Dana Brüning
039 43/5 57 11 16
039 43/5 57 11 29
dana_bruening@hotmail.com

Silvio Klawonn
034 43/28 22 05
034 41/21 34 29
klawonn@t-online.de

Prof. Rainer Wollny
03 45/5 52 44 24
rainer.wollny@sport.uni-halle.de

Michael Rehschuh
03 49 56/2 21 77
03 49 56/ 2 18 95
m.rehschuh@fsa-online.de

Denis Engel
03 91/7 26 02 29
Engel@hvsa.de

Johannes Kelle
03 91/7 26 02 30
johannes.kelle@yahoo.de