KSB Altmark-West
Andreas Lenz
039 09 / 42 281
Kloetze@ksb-altmarkwest.de
KSB Anhalt-Bitterfeld
Stefan Kutschbach
034 94 / 383 824
info@ksb-abi.de
KSB Börde
Ralf Sacher
039 209 / 317 4
sportjugend-boerde@t-online.de
KSB Burgenlandkreis
Steffen Deibicht
034 43 / 302 29 3
ksbburgenlandnbg@gmx.net
KSB Harz
Jörg Augustin
039 43 / 557 11 0
augustin.j@ksb-harz.de
KSB Jerichower-Land
Reinhard Dannat
039 21 / 98 119 8
ksbjerichowerland@t-online.de
KSB Mansfeld-Südharz
Andreas Coccejus
034 75 / 74 713 6
a.coccejus@ksbmansfeld-suedharz.de
KSB Saalekreis
Steffi Meyer
034 61 / 213 01 1
meyer@kreissportbund-saalekreis.de
KSB Salzlandkreis
Uwe Grenzau
034 71 / 37 013 3
ug-ksbsalzland@t-online.de
KSB Stendal-Altmark
Björn Landsmann
039 31 / 212 34 4
ksbstendalaltmark@t-online.de
KSB Wittenberg
Detlev Kerkow
034 9 07 / 308 76
detlevkerkow@ksb-wittenberg.de
SSB Dessau-Roßlau
Gerald Cramer
0340 / 882 219 6
cramer@ssbdessau.de
SSB Halle
Thomas Deparade
0345 / 470 499 33
t.deparade@halsport.de
SSB Magdeburg
Dania Schuster
0391 / 607 37 621 1
dania.schuster@ssb-magdeburg.de
LandesSportBund Sachsen-Anhalt
Karin Stagge
0345 / 5279 129
stagge@lsb-sachsen-anhalt.de
Logo Familienfreundlicher Sportverein